Executive Committee 2020-21



President - Ashley Phillips

Vice-President - Amber Danz                

Secretary -  Vanessa Beeke            

Treasurer - Kimberly Bates

Juniors and Coaching - Matt Taverne 

Senior Club Captain (Mens) - Rhees Blewett

Senior Club Captain (Womens) - Ashley Phillips

Executive Committee Members - Griff Blewett, Jasmine Danz & Bek Danz



Committee Position Descriptions:



Follow us on
  • Southbank Tennis Club Facebook
Copyright in the STARCLUB logo, name and other works relating to the STARCLUB Program (STARCLUB IP) vests in the State of South Australia and must not be used or reproduced except with the permission of the Office of Recreation and Sport. The use of STARCLUB IP by a sporting club does not amount to a certification, warranty or representation by the Office for Recreation and Sport or the Government of South Australia that the sporting club meets any specific legal or other requirements (including in relation to providing a child safe environment).
34 Hessing Crescent
TROTT PARK  SA  5158   
Southbank Tennis Club
Our Club Sponsors: